You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Source of Your Soul's Power - Reaching Into the Eye of the Storm

in #life6 years ago

Deep stuff.... if you don't mind me asking, are you a psychologist?

I guess most of can relate to the experience of facing a trigger event and its aftermath obviously resulting from un-delt emotions. Although it sounds perfectly logical and makes perfect sense to process and deal with it all, but somehow my brain misses the memo where my personal life is concerned..... probably happens to all of us at point of time or the other.

On the other hand I have also found the emotional pain can lead to some seriously creative thinking.

Sort:  

As a Naturopathic Doctor, I have a large focus on health as including the emotions and mind. I treat the physical body mostly, but in some cases, people really just need help dealing with how their brain and emotions effect their health. I think it is difficult to deal with emotional baggage on your own. It is best to have someone who can mentor, guide or assist you to access the things that are creating pain. Once you get used to walking, talking and feeling at the same time with ease, you may just need a good friend around to help you process :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25