The Benefits Of My Business ( Manfaat Dari Bisnis Saya )

in #life6 years ago (edited)

English
Hello steemians friends !!

Meet me again with my blog @gumegxgolgom here. On this occasion I want to write a post in accordance with the direction and knowledge that I get from the mentor E.F.A
The theme of my post is still about my day job.

Indonesia

Halo teman-teman steemian !!
Jumpa lagi dengan blog saya @gumegxgolgom di sini. Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin menulis posting sesuai dengan arahan dan pengetahuan yang saya dapatkan dari mentor E.F.A
Tema posting saya masih tentang pekerjaan saya.

My Business ( Bisnis Saya )

image

image

image

image

English
My business produces wood or in other words prints wooden beams into materials for furniture. This business has been running for 2 years. And I usually sell the printed wood to my customers. My customers are mostly furniture entrepreneurs. Actually my business has a lot of benefits if we are smart to produce works of wood. But because obstacles are hampered in unsupported equipment. And lack of interest from people around to be creative. And on other occasions I might explain in a post what we can do or create with wood.

Indonesia

Bisnis saya mengolah kayu atau dengan kata lain mencetak balok kayu menjadi bahan untuk perabotan. Bisnis ini telah berjalan selama 2 tahun. Dan saya biasanya menjual kayu yang dicetak ke pelanggan saya. Pelanggan saya kebanyakan adalah pengusaha furnitur. Sebenarnya bisnis saya memiliki banyak manfaat jika kita pintar menghasilkan karya kayu. Tetapi karena hambatan terhambat pada peralatan yang tidak didukung. Dan kurangnya minat dari orang sekitar untuk menjadi kreatif. Dan pada kesempatan lain saya mungkin menjelaskan dalam posting apa yang bisa kita lakukan atau buat dengan kayu.

The Benefits Of My Business ( Manfaat Dari Bisnis Saya )

image

English

  • Wood Powder
    Every timber producing activity always produces wood powder. And this wood powder has benefits. If we are creative, wood powder can also be the work. But in my place this wood powder is only used for cooking purposes. I do not sell this wood powder. Who needs to just take it. Maybe it's different in another person's place. they usually sell the wood powder.

Indonesia

  • Serbuk Kayu
    Setiap kegiatan memproduksi kayu selalu menghasilkan serbuk kayu. Dan serbuk kayu ini memiliki manfaat. Jika kita kreatif, serbuk kayu juga bisa menjadi hasil karya. Tetapi ditempat saya serbuk kayu ini hanya dimanfaatkan untuk keperluan memasak. Ditempat saya serbuk kayu ini tidak saya jual. Siapa yang memerlukan tinggal mengambilnya saja. Mungkin hal ini berbeda ditempat orang lain. mereka biasanya menjual serbuk kayu itu.

image

image

English

  • Waste Wood Or Firewood
    The waste wood or place I used to be called firewood is the wood that is not included in the order. Just like wood powder, this waste wood is used for cooking purposes. I once tried to invite some of my friends to create creations from the rest of this wood such as making key chains and other creations. But they have no serious determination. And for this waste wood I take the initiative to distribute to the surrounding people who need it. And I do not sell this waste wood.

Indonesia

  • Kayu Sisa Atau Kayu Bakar
    Kayu sisa atau ditempat saya biasa disebut kayu bakar adalah kayu yang tidak termasuk kedalam pesanan. Sama seperti halnya serbuk kayu, kayu sisa ini digunakan untuk keperluan memasak. Saya pernah mencoba mengajak beberapa teman saya untuk membuat kreasi dari hasil sisa kayu ini seperti membuat gantungan kunci dan kreasi lainnya. Namun mereka tidak memiliki tekad yang serius. Dan untuk kayu sisa ini saya mengambil inisiatif untuk membagikan kepada penduduk sekitar yang memerlukannya. Dan kayu sisa ini tidak saya jual.

image

creations I've ever made

English
And here are some of the benefits of my business that I can share with my steemians friends. And I am grateful to the mentors of E.F.A who have provided knowledge that aims for the steemians to be the creator of quality content in this @steemit platform.

Regards @gumegxgolgom

Indonesia

Dan inilah beberapa manfaat dari bisnis saya yang dapat saya bagikan kepada para sahabat steemians. Dan saya berterimakasih untuk para mentor E.F.A yang sudah memberikan ilmu yang bertujuan untuk para steemians agar menjadi creator content yang berkualitas didalam platform @steemit ini.
Salam @gumegxgolgom


image

Join With Us On Esteem Discord

Sort:  

wooow it's a very promising business, i liked that

Congratulations @gumegxgolgom: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86