You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3500 followers so a big THANK YOU! The Next Financial Crisis Will Be The Last at least large one in our lifetime...

in #life6 years ago

I totally agree with you and have been flagging mr bot bully and double upvoting you! I will most likely be investing heavily in the next few months into more steem power so I will slam them hard later on. I call it censorship and I HATE that. Keep up the good posts.

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate your support. It’s a shame we can’t band together and purge these individuals.
I’ve become that frustrated I’ve just posted the following.....

https://steemit.com/steemit/@michaellamden68/blacklist-is-the-steemit-platform-becoming-a-muppet-show

P.S. don’t worry; I’ll keep posting my signature posts too!!!

Thanks again; the next time I’m in Thailand I’ll buy you a beer if you’re there?!? 😂😂😂

I appreciate the double vote, they are systematically being downvoted by another bully, muppets!!

An excellent selection of videos. I agree with you in the world of crypto currency will come an interesting future. Congratulations ! resteem

1.gif22.gif3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23