Sort:  

Appreciate that a lot 🙏🏽 They will too ;)

I don’t really see what the scam is. I haven’t bought anything from them, so I am not being scammed. People like you are the the scum of this blockchain. Appics is making a legit effort in marketing and on boarding new users, and people like you are only making sure the new users see how much of a kindergarten this place is. Shame on you. FYI, The Appics team is legit, I personally know them all. You, on the other hand, choose to troll other people’s efforts hiding behind a fake profile. Bravo!. You are the kind of people that put a bad name on STEEM.

Fake profile?....not anymore so than you. I on the other hand am a high reputation blogger, moderator on different sites. I've seen first hand how these robots operate many times through articles men have posted on them. It's people like you who'd let this platform onboard persons (if even legit, which I doubt) producing low quality content that others are currently being flagged for get a pass. I, on the other hand am not going to tolerate such abuse.

Did you even check out this video posted?
https://steemit.com/appics/@joythailia/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-37784

Look at her elbows, watch how she jerks, and notice she never moves her eyes.

No, I am not the scum here, that'd be the one person inside APPIC that came up this scam.

Show evidence before accusing.

https://steemit.com/appics/@joythailia/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-37784

If you'd looked you'd seen it. It very obvious. Look at her elbows, the fact she never moves her eyes and the jerking movement are reminiscence of a robot. Plus just completely ignore the fact of the low quality of content produced for reward(s) that in the end if left to accumulate hundreds onto the platform while simultaneously flagging others for such activity is just plain wrong. In the end it will take thousands out of the rewards pool from others who work much harder.

Oh my god..... do you even social media...... to accuse someone of being a robot just cos they use Boomerang.... XD

Yes I do social media. I am a high reputation blogger, moderator on social media sites.

this person clearly is into conspiracy stuff and for sure doesn't know what Boomerang is lmao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47