You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the world turning into?

in #life7 years ago

I don't understand why you are claiming gender is a spectrum. There are only two genders, male and female. A rare hermaphrodite has characteristics of both genders. You can identify as whatever you want and dress however you want, but that doesn't change your gender. Even a sex a change won't give a man the ability to have a baby. Also, could you outline all the genders in your gender spectrum for us please :)

Sort:  

@good-vibes This is an interesting topic to me, so get ready to dive in! :) Responding to you has inspired me to make a post about this topic! Check out my post here: Gender is a Spectrum: https://steemit.com/science/@sylviategan/gender-is-a-spectrum.. Thanks so much for your comment. I hope this leads to further discussion.

If I had a dollar for every gender there is I'd have $2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29