Be Aware of The Details

in #life5 years ago

Sometimes people look at trees, they can't see the forest, they say. This is said for the people who overlook the whole while looking at the details. But one day for me it was the opposite. I noticed that I could not see the trees while looking at the forest.

Details ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Source

The inside of your heart, everything you live, joy, cruelty, all the things around us, the expression of all this, the expression, a language, a language that is not used in the word and, most importantly, freedom. Now we're running out of time, I want to get people to work faster.

Ä°lgili resim

Source

I believe that some positive things can be done about this. There are many more bridges between people. I'm trying to gather people around joint projects.

In between, I am interested in the sea and under water. In a space where you call a submarine, you can only live in the familiar place, everyone is close to each other, even in the military hierarchy there is no place. In a great silence begins a tense wait. At that moment the line between death and life is the thinnest place. Today I just came to write these lines. Sometimes I like writing independently.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/be-aware-of-the-details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79