You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Many Failed Attempts: It's Time to Give Up and Try Something Else

in #life6 years ago

Your art isn't scary. Well, at least not after first glance. You've got to look deep into the eyes of the monster, to see the layers beyond the fierceness. But I keep my rose colored glasses on.

Just imagine the hallucinations that could come off your art if it was placed in sleezier places with sleezier clientele. I can imagine you lingering in the corner, that mysterious guy reading a newspaper next to the sinks, just waiting for it...

Sort:  

In the long jacket? How did you know I hang out by sinks?

I was curious too. The men's room door always closes real slow. I followed that haggard, paranoid looking guy with my eyes. He was heading right for The Prototype. There you were, white clown makeup, red eyeshadow, tears of blood - yeah and that long jacket. There was a devilish smile on your face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87