Floof Town Chronicles #1 | Tessa aka 'Porkchop'

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit,

As mentioned in yesterday's post, I just returned from Floof Town, aka watching my friend's home/pets while he & his lady vacationed for the holidays.

I'm an animal lover, though I have no pets of my own, so it was a really fun experience to be able to roll around on the ground with some Fuzzy faced friends for a week or so.

I'm going to spread these pics/vids/stories out over a few posts, instead of just bombing you with a mega post.. so in the 'slow roll' model.. lets begin with a small preview post of arguably the most photogenic of the 4 animals you'll be meeting.

Introducing: Tessa (aka: Porkchop)


Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-Who is: GiftedGaia 1 Year Later?

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-GiftedGaia's Favorite Quotations on Life and Music

-Photogenic Adventures Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

-+1 Point on the 'Humans are Good' side: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5

Sort:  

looks very cute :)

really cute...

My man! You're back!!
Awesome bro!

Upvoted

Cute as hell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28