Back Porch Nature Show - Episode 2

in #life6 years ago

Greetings Steemit,

Continuing upon my previous post - here is close up & newly angled video footage of the bird sanctuary that is "my back porch". Presented in 1080p, 1 second interval, gopro 'Superview' wide angle, here is a glimpse into what has recently become 'my happy place'.

Today's episode features cameos by: A cloud of Blackbirds, a pair of Doves, our resident Cardinal, as well as one illusive Blue Jay. Shot in Nixa Missouri - this is my current running favorite entertainment series post work activity.

I hope you enjoy the show.





Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-Who is: GiftedGaia 1 Year Later?

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-GiftedGaia's Favorite Quotations on Life and Music

-Photogenic Adventures Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

-+1 Point on the 'Humans are Good' side: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33