You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #108: Steemit earning 2016-2017 calculated by a witness + Account security.

in #life7 years ago

Yup, that's what I did when I first signed up here, logged out and logged in with Private Posting Key. Many people don't know that they can't login with only "Posting Key" and that's where I made a mistake and wasted two hours figuring out how could I login with posting key!


And I wrote a funny post where I mentioned you as well "Some Funny Imagination (Quixotism) About Our Steemit Future - By Me And @beingnaveed Last Night". It would be a great honor for me if you read it and leave a comment too! (Not pasting the link as I don't want to be called a spammer :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88