[ENG] I have earned +62,41% yesterday. How?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am still working on english version of my posts, but this is simple story and bets I made yesterday were available at international bookmaker's offer. Everyone could do it. Bets were published during the events (live bets).

Yesterday I've shown my live bets (in polish). It was an unit of my long-term betting strategy, I definitely prefer to use name "investing strategy" fot it. There is no luck, it was calculated risk/reward.

Look at this:

I describe all my bets in scheme presented below:

"Time (Polish time zone: GMT+1)

Kind of game (live betting or prematch); Sport event; Bet type; My bet; Bookmaker's line on my bet (odds);
Stake (as a percentage of total budget)"

Yesterday plays:

UEFA Nations League (football)

Time (GMT+1): 21:06

Livebet: Norway - Cyprus; Asian Handicap (-1); Bet: 2; Odds: 2.38
Stake: 1.32% of total budget

Result: 2-0
Payout: -1.32

Livebet: Germany - France; Totals under 1,5; Bet: 1 (There will be less than 1,5 goals in match); Odds: 2.73
Stake: 1.00% of total budget

Result: 0-0
Payout: 2.73

Time (GMT+1) 21:37

Livebet: Czech Republic - Ukraine (current result when I bet 1-0); 1X/X2; Bet: X2; Odds: 2.41
Stake: 3.00% of total budget

Result: 1-2
Payout: 7.23

Daily results:
Total stake: 5,32
Total payout: 8,64
Payout as a percentage of total stake: +62,41%

Total budget have increased by +3,32%.

Please correct me if you see any grammar mistakes. I will show you how to reguraly make money on volatility.

car-1845573_1920.jpg

Sort:  

You only informed us of your win, but how about the losses. Gambling is risky, sometimes you loose more that what you have won, so what is the benefits? Well I am not discouraging you, I am only sharing my experience too.

Hello, thank for your comment. You are absolutely right about gambling, it is risky, even more: it is simple way to lose money. Furtheremore, for most people it's addicting.

Betting without understanding: mathematics, statistics, rules of bookmakers bussines, risk managment, money management and some dose of experience is just gambling in common sense. In the long run, thing named "house edge" deprives amateur players of all they money.

I am entrepreneur, trader/investor (on capital markets) and gambler. But gambler in my dictionary means: professional investor in sport events. 4 years ago I realized that betting is easier (for me) than investing on capital markets. I mean that it is easier to gain on sports betting than by "investing" in complicated capital markets. There are much less inputs to analyze in sports than at stocks markets. Most of gamblers/players loose money (this work the same on capital markets and in business), they are the donors of capital. I have transposed my working trading strategies from capital markets into world of sports betting. A few days ago I have started this blog to show live, that it is possible to gain a lot and reguraly in this markets. I don't claim it is easy and for everybody but I am sure it is possible. I am earnig reguraly using my strategies and will show it on this blog. Professional gamblers (that achieve regular profits) usually do not have any business in showing their play. I have explained it in my "intorduceyourself" post but at the moment it is achieveable only in polish language version.

My bets have been presented yesterday before events happened (in post entitled: "180906: live bets"), it was "live play" where I showed all bets made as a part of my long-term playing strategy. I decided to introduce my readers into professional betting by publicing all my games and theory (to learn or discuss) on this blog. Answering your question about loses: yesterday I have lost one of three bets but sitll gain +62,41%. I was publiced before events so everyone can verify my credibility by checking final results. You can't verify my stories about past plays but you can follow my blog and see how it works live. I can not lie in this way, so I run this blog in this form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23