You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'Experts' are just like You and Me...So why do we believe them?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow, Well said my friend! I am glad to see more people like your self that think alike. I remember hearing about that experiment in my psychology and ethics class back in college. I think our first step in improving as society is educating and informing the rest of the world of the issues that we are facing. Knowledge is truly power. In order for us to continue evolving and advancing as human species we must first improve our moral and ethical thinking and stop all this greed and corruption because that is stopping us as a society and as a civilization from further improving.

Sort:  

Well said yourself, and agreed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87