You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twilight

in #life7 years ago (edited)

we changed 7 of our most frequent use lights with LED, (still have 7 less frequent use traditional lights), and guess what?
our electrical bill drop around 15~20% ever since!!!
so, the next time any old lamp broken, just replace them with LEDs, they sure save us a lot in the long run.
trust me, you will get back your investment in just a few months!

Sort:  

I totally hope so, I don't care so much as long as I can see. The low power bulbs we had were awful!

I did the maths. You can throw your old bulbs in the bin, and within a year or so the new LEDs will have saved their own cost.

That all sounds good to me! Operation replace is ongoing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48