You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook, Steemit and dopamine

in #life6 years ago

Really, @eternalsunshine, Facebook and Steemit are thought to be having a "dopamine effect", on the other social media platforms, in the world of today. I believe in you that, they have become so invaluable to the global community, because of their technological orientation and innovation.
Facebook has the largest number of people, while Steemit is growing in number and ranking.
I am @gboyegaogunmola. I am a writer. I want people to solve personal problems, through reading my personality literature.
I believe that, the kind of technology which a social platform is based on, should determine whether it will achieve its goals. This is because, it is important that the platform provides what the people need.
I also believe that, the technology adopted by the Steemit platform, which is rewarding the authors and curators for their contribution, have made the social blogging network invaluable in the world of today.

Sort:  

Sure there are lots of good sides for the social network use. And reaching wide audience is one of them. I am myself using social network because its great at times.
Just found interesting to speak about this strange effect that not much people are aware of. Once you are aware of this, then you can choose more accordingly.

I am grateful for your comment, @eternalsunshine. I have enjoyed the information about the major social media networks. I mean, Facebook and Steemit.
I believe that, the social network which can reach out to the widest audience, will be the choice of many people in the world of today. This will include the writers and readers.
I am really interested, in getting the right kind of exposure, that will help me to reach my audience. I want to show the skills I have gained in writing literature on psychology to the interested people.
Thank you, for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87