A day to my reunion

in #life5 years ago

Hey guys , its another day with the countdown to 2019 which was an initiative started by @gracehills.


Tomorrow the 20th of DEC 2018 I am going to attend the first reunion of my secondary school(Federal Government College Odogbolu).
I am so excited as I am gonna be seeing all my mates that I haven't seen in years. We are gonna be having the party at Elegushi beach at Lagos and I am a little nervous cause I am not a Lagosian and also all the fuss about going to a beach (not that I haven't but its my first time going without families).

I am part of the planning committee and we got a great surprise for the peeps, the cake is ready and we have lots of our mates who sponsored the reunion including myself 😌😌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02