A page of my doodles/sketches from the imagination (fishermen themed) With a guide of my process

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hey steemit, This is a page of doodles I did at the annex housing Center in Baltimore after my friend gave me a large cbd dab to relax my hands, I felt so calm and good I decided to draw,

i drew this fisherman from my imagination without sketching or referencing, as always there's parts of it I like and parts of it I dislike but all in all I learned a lot. I drew it with a fine liner instead of my usual brush pen and that let me draw pretty detailed

Let me know what you guys think please upvote if you like it and click on the banner to link to my blog and follow for more daily content

alt text

Sort:  

Hello! This artwork is really good! I love the detail of the fish swimming around the man. This is a really creative art piece.

thanks, uv got some nice drawings as well

This art is fucking rad.( Ps love the toad, love the knee, love the cbd)

wow thanks

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

Nice loose flow to your drawing dude- followed, upvoted and looking forward to more.

Nice artwork my dude! I love to see more and more talented artists on this site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29