13 Unbelievable Coincidences That Will Leave You Confused

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, life is a mystery. Certain events, if you like call them coincidences, are beyond human comprehension. Some weeks ago, I was surfing the internet when my attention fell on the video you now see below. The events described in the video interestingly stunned me, so I have decided to share the it here. I will like to hear from you.


SUPPORT CORNER

Kindly follow the peerless vocabulary lessons delivered by @majes.tytyty and get rewarded with some upvotes for your participation.


Are you a minnow and you're already thinking of giving up on Steemit? Please don't quit. Kindly follow @Steemitcentral and use the steemitcentral tag in your posts to get some upvotes.

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg


I am @gandhibaba, the young man who goes about carrying his magical pen, not his gun, in his pockets.

Gandhi banner (925px, 25fps).gif

Gif courtesy of @artzanolino


Thanks for visiting my blog. I appreciate your precious time.

Sort:  

You got a 6.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gandhibaba!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Unbelievable moment , wow. I loved it.
Keep helping each other bro.

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@sandeshsharma/shravan-month-of-greeny

IT IS GREAT

That Enzo Ferrari guy nd Ozil has always been mind bugging to me!
Nice Post

Thanks @Dawizy for also observing this. I also find it enigmatic.

Ozil just looks like a reincarnation... The world is strange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82