You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing time...like a dumb-ass

in #life5 years ago

Agreed, there were some 150 people there and I'm surprised I got the watch back. Still, it's nice that there's still some people of quality out there. Assholes took your back pack huh? They must have wanted your books more than you. There's no theft on my home planet. There's plenty of respect though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How did you know? Had my old kindle in that and I still mourn for it...Not to mention ID, money and shit. Definitely learned my lesson though.

History certainly teaches us many lessons. Wrote a post about that today. Will probably post it tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely does. I ll look for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wrote 3 today. Got my drive to work post ready to go as well. A small piece of creativeness. A big money spinner for me I reckon...50 cents at least! 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

A whole 50 cents? Man, you dreaming big...😉😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Aim for the stars and hit the moon 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86