✨Another new Katana sword joins my collection! 📷(English/German)

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemians, last friday there was an special offer an I had to catch it... Even if I already have three real Katana swords, I have bought a fourth one. :)

This time it is with an red grip and the blade is made of 1060 carbon steel. It is a really nice looking sword and it fits perfectly into my collection with the other 2 black Katana swords and the white one.

[German] Hi Steemianer, letzten Freitag gab es ein Spezial-Angebot und ich musste es einfach nutzen.... Auch wenn ich bereits drei echte Katana Schwerter besitze, habe ich mir noch ein Viertes gekauft. :)

Dieses Mal ist es mit einem roten Griff und die Klinge ist aus 1060 Kohlenstoffstahl. Es ist ein sehr sehr schönes Schwert und es passt perfekt in meine Sammlung mit den anderen beiden Schwarzen Katana Schwertern und dem Weißen.

Here are some photos of my new red Katana sword, taken on my balcony:

[German] Hier sind ein paar Fotos von meinem neuen roten Katana Schwert, aufgenommen auf meinem Balkon

New red Katana

New red Katana 2

New red Katana 3

New red Katana 4


Best regards and hear you in my next article!
[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 Jonas Ahrens

 verified-future24


Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Omg that's so big lol. What do you do with those?

Im doing cutting practices with it for example and I like to have them. :)

I think he smears his sandwich with it. 😁

Can you make a video as you smear a sandwich? 😁

Joking aside. It is a wonderful sword

Slice some ananas maybe.

Really beautiful and exquisite sword. I presume that it was very expensive to buy.

Thanks @discernente! This one was not so expensive and there was an special offer, but yes Katanas can be really expensive, dependiong on the blacksmith, steel, the other materials and the processing.

I'd like to go full on ninja turtle vs. A watermelon with that bad-boy!

Yes, you can cut watermelons like butter with it. :)

Awesome! With that baby i'm sure you could line up like 10 of them and do an awesome ninja sweep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34