You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Canadian Gov't announces it will LEGALIZE MARIJUANA by Canada Day- July 1st, 2018.

in #life7 years ago

I'm still waiting for New York State to also legalize nature (cannabis). Good thing I don't ask permission to do what I want.

Sort:  

Yeah, same here...but I have a friend whose gift in life is growing, so legalize, don't legalize, it's not changing anything for me!
Are you downstate or upstate?

@fulltimegeek is so awesome. The guy's heart is so big, we are lucky to have him here.

I'm happy you're here too Barry. Thanks for the kind words.

Upstate. Residing in beautiful Penfield, New York.

but I have a friend whose gift in life is growing

God bless him.

Well hello neighbor! I reside in Ovid on the Finger lakes wine trail, twenty miles from Ithaca, Watkins Glen, or Geneva- love my central location :) As soon as the weather completes its transition into spring, my blog will transform from mainly fiction into the beauty of our area, I truly can't wait!
Oh and, if you're ever in need of my friends growing prowess, send me a chat :)

legalize nature

I love that.

  • considering my ENVIR. work and activism, I like that a lot

Nice to hear from you because you are #FullTimeAwesome

and that is on top of the whale DV we are all getting that is twice that is really required for smoothing rewards for people if you look at the other whales who UV.... wayyyy beneath them in Steem Power.

Be well my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48