You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forced Vaccinations.....

in #life7 years ago

Freedom to choose is a great thing, if your choice has no effect on others around you. In an ideal world everyone whose choices effect others, would do a thorough due diligence before making that choice. But in reality, most of us make choices based on incomplete information and half baked theories. So I feel, that for greater good there are certain choices that we should leave to those who actually know what they are talking about. The cynicism against big pharma is not misplaced, but for all their flaws, maybe this time they got it right.

Sort:  

Perhaps, but some of us could die from vaccines. Like me. It is not a question of people who know best. I know my body best and I have cured ailments, injuries and mental illness without the use of any drug. I have always and only used herbal products and food to heal my body. It is tricks centuries old. Perhaps there are those whom you speak of you cannot inform themselves or unable to be educated enough in natural medicine or do not trust their bodies enough to know what they need to take, and for them, I agree, they need guidance, but there still needs to be the freedom to choose and nothing of this sort should be imposed on anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81