Study Zoology at JCU - O week

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Part 1: https://steemit.com/blog/@frollino84/study-science-of-zoology-and-ecology-at-the-james-cook-university-australia

O Week

Tuesday 13th of February finally start my first year of University.
O week is the week before the university courses start.
Probably is the most importa week of the year. In this week

JCU has very good Professors and great staff allover the campus.
The New Science Building, open in 2017 is Huge.
IMG_3689.JPG

A lot of second and third year students took us around the campus.
IMG_5266.JPG
It was a really good opportunity to meet new classmates and talk with professors and other students of different degree.

Here some of activities organise just for this week.

IMG_5487.JPG

IMG_1121.JPG

I decided to change one of my subject. I picked MA1020

Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 10.26.18 pm.png

So now my timetable is change.

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 7.27.47 pm.png

During the Week End I also partecipate to maths refresh course.
It really help me to understand that the maths that I did in Italy in my High school it was enough to start this adventure without any problems
IMG_6057.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. I know that it can be hard to get admission to this university and I remember that some of my friends hired essayedge.com services to get some assistance with the application process. They can help you with such application papers as personal statements. They review it and proofread following the provided requirements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29