Not a good day, neither a bad one.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Ok, this is not today's day that I'm telling but yesterday, I was too tired when I came back to just sit down and write so I'm doing it this morning.

As usual I worked a little bit, train a little bit and try to eat healthy. It is not how things work. If you had told me a decade age that eating healthy was that hard I wouldn't have believed you. I remember, years ago I thought I was a good cook and I was trying to create my own simple food, but in the end I only failed miserably.

Then time for work, as usual I cannot be productive, I kind of don't really know how to I guess. I felt good for the little bit I did but felt bad for what I haven't done yet.

Still, I took care of my cat, she's always there for me, in her own way. She's perfect and awful at the same times, but I think all cats are.

After trying to feed myself properly I decided it was not worth it so I bought some frozen pizza and broke a tooth on it. Talk about a day.

But still at the end I went and had a drink with some friend so the day wasn't completely lost.

as-343456_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @freyjaslibrarian! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @freyjaslibrarian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48