You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Start On Meditating !!!

in #life7 years ago

I remember speaking to a Nepalese yogi who told me he meditates for 4 hours every day - not necessarily all at once, but still - I remember thinking, how on earth does he find the time? Now that I'm trying to meditate regularly I really find that I'm so much more focused during the day, that I feel way more in control, that honestly I probably could spend 4 hours meditating and achieve just as much as I achieve when I don't meditate. In reality I manage to meditate at most half an hour a day, and more often 10-15 minutes, but still, the difference in my focus and sense of control is impressive. It's quite addictive too! Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87