The FreeBorn Society is getting on it's horse to ride!

in #life6 years ago

We will be moving shortly after the new moon.

Where this adventure caries us we cannot be certain.

We do know that an international boundary will be crossed.

We do know that the trip will be made on our steel horse.

We will also be making reports, at some point.

Our preparations have kept us from posting as much lately, perhaps that will change if we find permanent housing where we are going.

Wish us luck, and remember us in your prayers?



Have a perfectly peaceful day.

Vote FBA King of the World!

Keep working, stop paying.

No war, but the class war!!

Viva! Tradeqwik, the exchange that pays you

Minds.com

How to win in court!

How to win in court for far less!!

Sort:  

Hope it is going well for you.
Reminder to claim your rewards when you can.
After I found you put me on your automatic upvote list I will mostly try to let you be among the first 5 upvoters of my threads.
You should have rented your votes to minnowbooster.
It would have provided you with a passive income while ur gone.
I try to optimize ur curation rewards on my threads, but it can not get close to what u could get from minnowbooster.
Minnowbooster would have paid u with SBDs, and even ur overall (from all the accounts u put on automatic upvotes, not just from my threads) curation rewards would have probably been bigger.

Whatever method you use for automating your votes could not automate your claims of rewards?
This comment will probably be bought up to the top of the comments section of this post.

Yeah, I like to do it the old fashioned way, in person.
I don't like minnowbooster because they only vote content that isn't mine,...so screw them and thier reward pool rape dividends.

I don't mind not maximizing profits, it leaves more for the folks that can't even get a dime.

You should care first about your dime.
Then, you may have more influence about others'.

Eh, not that interested in maximizing profits.

Maybe if I had made 50sbd a post in the beginning my greed would have come more to the fore, as it is I just do what i do and the chips fall where they may.

Maybe, when i get more connected, I will follow some of your suggestions for the society's benefit.

Not maximizing profits is encouraging spam.
They try to maximize their profits and so do I.
Another idea is to power down, and convert to another currency, because what do you prefer?
Being more influential here, which you do not care about as it is, while not having internet, or being less influential and having internet, which paradoxically can help in increasing your influence.

You make no sense. Your argument is false: not everyone only wants money. Being driven by money alone is unlikely to make you happy, it tends to lead to depression and a poor sense of mental health. I can't force the spammers to stop spamming, I can only encourage people to visit my blog instead, by constantly creating good content. @stimilati, it's primarily a blogging platform. Not a financial market.

You make no sense. Your argument is false: not everyone only wants money. Being driven by money alone is unlikely to make you happy, it tends to lead to depression and a poor sense of mental health.

Your comprehension of what I wrote and perception of me are wrong.

I can't force the spammers to stop spamming

If you had a lot more money you could.

I can only encourage people to visit my blog instead, by constantly creating good content.

And if you had a lot more money it would have encouraged them even much more.

it's primarily a blogging platform. Not a financial market.

Bandwidth here is garnered with STEEM, the local currency.
The ability to defend your content from being downvoted to negative value and to retaliate is bought mainly with STEEM.

It is both a blogging platform and a financial market.

No. If I had 50.1% of all the steem on the market, I could project my own will onto everybody else. I believe in the right to free speech and thus cannot stop the spammers from spamming. But if I publish really good content, I'd attract more viewers – and people would move away from the spam posts, and upvote them less. If I resteem other good content, then more people will read that to. By becoming known as a publisher, and resteemer of good content I can deny the spammers.

You got a 6.21% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @missioncontrol.

This comment has received a 43.48 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 50.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

Im hodling, waiting for the moon shot.

The moon shot already happened.
I predict doom for steemit almost since I joined it.
I experienced too many long periods of dysfunction.

If you waited for a moon shot, you would have powered down like I do, keeping yourself liquid.
Being liquid also allows me to trade in the internal market.

You got a 3.88% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @stimialiti!

Yeah, I got sbd tied up in the internal market, too.

I don't really see steem dying, too many true beliebers to let it go idle.
They were here when steem was .07, and they will be here if it goes back.
Nobody likes fedbook any better,....

Thank you for all them upvotes, but are you really coming out ahead?
I keep hearing that folks loose money on them.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 1.74% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @stimialiti!
Help us to make it first major loss free bot of steemit.
Delegators get 95% of daily rewards, so delegate me some Steem Power to earn daily: 20, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000 or Fill in any SP.
For details click here.

You got a 7.81% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @stimialiti! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

You got a 2.39% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @stimialiti!
I have 10% guaranteed positive return on bids to help minnows.
Delegators get 95% of daily rewards, so delegate me some Steem Power to earn daily: 20, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000 or Fill in any SP.
For details click here.

You got a 7.69% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @stimialiti! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

This comment has received a 8.62 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 50.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 1.52% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @stimialiti!
Help us to make it first major loss free bot of steemit.
Delegators get 95% of daily rewards, so delegate me some Steem Power to earn daily: 20, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000 or Fill in any SP.
For details click here.

You got a 16.67% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @stimialiti! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 9.11% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

Happy trails, wherever they lead you...watch out for those 'banditos' Regards; @angryman

Thank you.
The roads are dangerous there, i will be relieved to reach my destination.

Best of luck and obviously pray for you

Keep in touch via discord, my brother from another mother, and safe journey.

I will, i shouldnt be dark long.

Where are you going?

Not certain, yet.
South to start.

Travel safe and be well!

Bob Seger, my favorities Night Moves and Against The Wind.

I am sad, I love that tune lol. But hey I love motorbikes also.

Middle finger 👆 to the cops.

go ahead...god bless u..

Teach the bourgeoise a lesson

The smart jews got out before they closed the borders.

No. The Jews who could get out got out when they could.

i saw you upvoted my squatting post , so i had to see your blog of course! im trdaing at moment but this was the first thing i saw! nice! ill see your things later.. have a safe trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85