This is the Greatest SHOW!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have been watching one of the greatest moments of my life...

I will never tell you why!
I will never tell you when!
I will never be revealing the entire greatest show!

This is you coming to the best SHOW!

Among on of the best musicals, crypto is no far from that reality. Not because it's all fake, but because it transcends you to another NEW level of reality. Making it all possible due to societies, cultures, and new technology!

I have never revealed to the world like others... Because...

I DO NOT HAVE FACEBOOK!

You will never find me on facebook... and that is amazing to just be able to say. Be aware that just because I do not have an Identity on Facebook, does not mean I have my ways to oversee!

I am not a simple user... I have my own "Portuguese" leg.

Be around... and be active. Be yourself! And if you wish to meet more... bring it on!
We are here! Waiting for many of YOU!

You ARE your own Atua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70