How I made 800$ overnight PASSIVE

in #life7 years ago

Hey everyone

My Bitconnect journey started with a 100$ loan using the Bitconnect lending program. I followed up with additional investments from my own pocket up to 1500-2000$. I documented my journey and with the interest rates (volatility software) and the referral bonuses in addition I was able to build a passive income. Leave an UPVOTE if you like my content and enjoy!

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

I think that 2018 will be a crazy year for Cryptos! :D , I upvoted you, if you want follow me

Altertrader, Do you really have to copy paste the same comment in six different articles?

WOW brother that ROCKS !! I am so happy for you. I did resteem!! God Bless

I plan on pumpin up another loan. $800 in a day DAMN!! I will be getting there someday. Lol

Good luck on your journey.

That $800 took him atleast 2 days up to 3 days to get. I'm a huge bitconnect advocate. But, don't falsely say you made $800 in one night. Lol. $21K @1% is $200+ then @1.85% close to $400.
Bitconnect is an amazing program with amazing features. But, lots of FUD and Scamming type are tarnishing the name.

Just watch the video please I'm showing everything 100% transparent.

@foodnature Hallo Sunny, ich habe eine Zusammenfassung von Pro & Contra Argumenten zu Bitconnect erstellt und einen Steemit-Artikel verfasst. Schau doch mal rein ;)

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@moeter/bitconnect-pro-and-contra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83