You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts upon returning to the Matrix after 8 months Abroad

in #life6 years ago

Hi aleluzdosol77. What a wonderful and honest post. It was very touching to read it. I can totally understand you, I have been lonely and going out just to find that one love, I myself didn't really know how to find. I traveled for a year to find happiness, and I found how much of a wreck I was. But going away helped me to start loving myself. Loneliness is hard, but it is here to teach to love ourselves. I hope you can still somehow enjoy the states, even though it sometimes is so frustrating to go home. I wish you all the best, you are loved! Listen to Matt Kahn, he is really good.

Cheers from Guatemala,
the cryptonut :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your positive input @flurin . I see that we have had similar paths that revealed to us our true brokenness. But it is from taking the time to really soul search that one can break free from the pits of hell. I do my best to enjoy it here as much as possible. For now I'm just focused at the task at hand. I don't even have the time to be lonely. I work 2 jobs as a Waiter and now and focused on Writing. I listened to a bit of Matt Kahn, sounds pretty good so far. Right now I am really in Love with Mooji, he has become my Jamaican Spiritual Father. If you havn't heard him, you definitely need to check him out. Peace and Light brother :)

Ah sweet, I am gald to hear that. Yeah, it is sometimes tough indeed. But as you say, it is not hell we should fear, its hell we should face. Shadow work can access some very deep healing. I go check out mooji, jamaican teacher sounds awesome :D

Hope you have a sweet weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87