You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcoholism: 78 Days Sober. Withdrawal Symptoms...Almost 3 Months Later?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This must be difficult to actually feel your memory effected? Very inspiring keep it up! 2 Years is a short time at the worst for a lifetime of fulfillment.

Sort:  

It's a strange feeling indeed. I would say I am more frustrated with myself for allowing it to get to this point where I have to deal with withdrawal symptoms. I do agree 2 years(if it lasts that long) is a short amount of time when it relates to the rest of your life. Thanks for the reply.

The frustration is warranted of course but don't be frustrated with the past you can't change it! You can dictate the present!!!

but don't be frustrated with the past you can't change it!

I do agree with you. I tell myself those very words each time I do feel frustrated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46