Part 2 of "harvesting bananas in Florida"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Overlooked during a past posting session , I am now adding the elusive part 2 continuation of my " the simplest way to harvest bananas" video posting i made sometime back.
image
These are of a perfect Cavindesh variety and are very easily grown down here in zone 10b South East Florida coastal region.
I think after all of the 18 months of growth then a 3 month wait I ate all of 3 of them while all my neighbors enjoyed making breads and puddings...Thats one reason to grow more than one plant..the time between a tree that produces only one bunch of fruit, and cutting it down for a new tree to grow out.
Below I offer you part two..

Sort:  

This is definitely a failure...my youtube video is being blocked evidently and as we know, these are perminant postings...damn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83