@flamingirl on steemit ski holidays!!! ๐Ÿ™ƒโ„โ›ทโ„๐Ÿ™ƒ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

6378bcfb-83fc-4daf-9923-641c0789d235.jpeg


Hi my friends! This week I am on ski holidays !!! But I'm still connected to Steemit! I do not forget you and soon I will tell you my incredible holidays! For five days I will ski in a beautiful French resort located in the Pyrenees!!! See you on the TOP!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

I would love to learn how to ski.....

I would love to learn how to ski.....

I already miss snow ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

I would like to say you good job..

Wooow amazing Hope you enjoy this travel Keep it up
Nice photo Behind you a nice ray of light is just amazing
also called golden houre photography
Thanks for sharing

wow incredible pic my friend :-)

Have fun at the top and it's reassuring you say you have not forgotten us. Everyone needs a break once in a while, so you deserve this.

Wow amazing mr @flamingirl

Wow nicely, You are enjoying much.

Skating :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75