Cheers my Steemians friends!!! 🍸☀😎

in #life6 years ago

99e97c6f-2bf8-4723-a305-41175beff9a3.jpeg


Today is a sunny day in Barcelona, ​​it was the prefect to take a fresh cocktail with friends. These are strawberry mojitos, one is with alcohol and the other alcohol-free. Guess which one is mine ... 😎. Meanwhile I think about the next speed game ... Stay tuned my friends! See you soon 😉


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Let me guess, yours is alcohol free? :)
It looks like a delicious drink. I'm sure Barcelona must be lovely right now. It's over 100 degrees Fahrenheit where I am right now!!! ;(

Let me guess , yours is alcohol free . Nice photography .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Keep good work of every time .

Mojitos, sun, and Spain. Save me a seat, flamingirl:)

Wow!!!amazing...
Thanks for sharing...

Cheers;) those cocktails look nice

your is one with alcohol

Looking delicious
Can i take a sip

mojitos are pretty amazing, did you take a macro photo of your mojito?

Salut @flamingirl, tchin tchin 🍻 🍹

one with two mint leaves is a alcohol free !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79