You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on new beginnings

in #life6 years ago

I'am with you brother. When life gets tough you have to be patient and to trust the process. You have also to look at obstacles as a good thing, because going through them will make you grow. Challenges make life interesting and overcoming them makes life meaningful. It all depends from the way you look at things. This year has been very challenging even for me but I never gave up because I knew something good was waiting for me on the other side of the pain. I also learned acceptance and I found it a good way to overcome many situation. There are things that cannot be changed and we need to accept how they are and look at them from a different perspective. Nice picture buddy and thank you for sharing your toughts, I found this post interesting, have a great Sunday, ciao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17