You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I Can Access My Crypto Easier + A Picture Of A Very Awesome Person

in #life7 years ago

I'd love to see the new lego creation , maybe next post will contain some pictures . My father used to build stuff with me , back in the days we didn t had legos , We had Wood , and metal . Now , i 'm an robotics engineer , because my father stimulated my imagination . Will follow you , hope i 'll see some more great posts .

Sort:  

That is cool to hear. We build stuff together too. Frankie learned to finally use the table saw at the end of last summer. It was a good day. Here is the Lego Post for you. I hope you enjoy. Thanks for sharing the story about your Dad and the follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46