Sunday Sunrise

in #life5 years ago


When you are woken at 06h45 on a Sunday by a cat(with a claw), it makes me grumpy. Then you look out of the window and this greets you.... #life #PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #share2steem #ghsc #sunrise #southafrica #mcgregorvillage #visitlangeberg #countryliving #countrystyle #countrycharm #MagicMcgregor #smalltownsmatter #westerncape #nowherebetter #offthebeatentrack #MeetSouthAfrica #shotleft #roadtonowhere #winelands

There it is - until next time

Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa



Photo: Selma


If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn



Let me help you - for blog posts and any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required


DM me on Discord @fionasfavourites#1035
More about why I am offering this service here
 

Join Us On Discord
 
Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23