I'm angry

in #life6 years ago

We respect our experience very much; We can not stay away from her thoughts, "she will." The accident is not happening. Why? Because the sun lived ...

One dimension is a responsibility. If the results of documents, experiences or situations are lost, where is the excitement of life? If you have a voice to ruin your life, will you be excited? If something always happens, what happens if we try not to try? I can not say that life is not fun, if you have a spinal cord, you are not angry. However, I am surprised if all your relationships are determined by your experience.

or do you have

BEAUTY FOR POSITIVE EVENT AND BEAUTY. You do not see you as a coward. I'm nervous too. Because then there is a logic;


İmage

Until the age of 100.

Your experience said greatness; "People take evil, stay away from strangers and take people as references."

Because you've been drawn by people you've met. You are running and so on. You shut the outside world to live with you. There are a few people who are safe. There are people who are rewarded in your life. You lived without a blow. You do not regret it. Everyone came out as he said. You do not recognize many people anyway. Zero risk ... looks like a government strategy ...

I am a man who thinks right now. If you're already running away from people, at least you have one. So pair with someone you love in your life. I think what you think about the person you love. Because you're drying up too.

Get close enough to damage a non-male dimension. Damage to nine. I do not see any of them worthless.

Suggestions can be overwhelming. Here is value for me. I'm not hurt. If you think your level awareness is more important to you and me in the search.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25