You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I grow up...

in #life5 years ago

the top of the world is so far away I can't even see it. But I am moving slipping forward.As long as I have my dreams it still seems like I am making progress. Even if year after a year gusts of wind are keeping me from reaching shores of my Ithaca.

Sort:  

Ah, what a sweet comment. As it happens, I just finished a book about Ulysses :D

As long as I have my dreams it still seems like I am making progress.

Well, you will reach Ithaca someday, I'm sure. Just think that he could've lost his way and just stayed where the wind blew him...but he didn't, because he had one dream - making it home :) Anything is possible.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34