Keeping a diary is a good habit.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends!

It seems to me that keeping a diary is a good habit

A diary is a book used for a daily record of events, thoughts,appointment,etc. keeping a diary is a necessity and not a fashion. In a diary one may record all that happen in a day. It is , in this sense , a store-room in miniature, of one's peesonal affairs. It is really difficult to remember everything of life as there is a limit to our memory. So a diary supplies information when one means to write a biography , or an autobiography.

41691083_2051862038167088_6904542906258817024_n.jpg
This pic was taken by me with my smartphone .

Again , one may use in his literary works. So, keeping a diary is a good practice. In it the minute details of a life can be seen preserved.

Lots of wishes and love ,yours friend@fatima92

Sort:  

It is a good practice but you should also share your personal stories here after writing them in your diary.Best wishes for you.

Great topic. I love also

Thank you dear.

Keeping diary reflects our personality. that leads to the development of several other good habits producing a number of positive outcomes that has a chain effect on our life.

Thanks for your nice word.

I have a diary. But I write something there only when I am overwhelmed. Either I'm excited about something or I'm worried, stressed and sad. I notice that when I'm happy I tend to forget about writing 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86