You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Direction of the Steem blockchain and why we shouldn't change the economic model right now. [WARNING A POSITIVE ARTICLE].

in #life6 years ago

Couldn't agree more. I mean Dlive? Dtube? Steepshot? And now Steemmonsters? Clearly this blockchain is in big trouble. Can't see no incentive in any of those projects...

Sort:  

So, after 2+ years are you satisfied with the current number of users and growth rate? Regarding dtube: it often takes centuries to load ( and I have good internet connection), steeptshot uploads photos when it feels like it and other times it just gives an error, and I'm not the only one who has experienced these issue.
Although I love this blockchain all I see currently are a few thousand active users who post ok-ish content and some somewhat ok-ish apps built on top of it. Not much to shout about after 2 years. I'm just a seeing is believing type a guy and I'm getting a bit tired of " this will be awesome in x amount of time".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14