Pizza Perfection at Homeslice with @exyle and @bkdbkd

in #life6 years ago

6f2c266c-2325-44ae-8fa4-3904a31055a9.jpeg

8788ba42-f465-4d19-9d72-80e28deab6ec.jpeg

e7250c5d-fe66-4ce3-991d-a360c0aa5ece.jpeg

1cdce174-b4e2-4a5a-9f5c-b6682be3b8ae.jpeg


It's mine and @rea's last evening with these amazing people. I've had (and still am having) such an awesome time, I can't explain. I've also come to understand that I'm most likely a full on nerd. Was I always one? Not sure, but that's what I am now. And I'm accepting this fact with open arms.

Playing Super Nintendo and spazing out over all the cool easter eggs it has to offer. Rarely have I had so much fun before. But even us "nerds" need a break from time to time. So, we decided to make our way to Homeslice in White City.

God, these pizzas!!! It's the first time they both tried the awesomeness contained within the food from this restaurant and man, did they enjoy it. Beautiful food and great friendship. It doesn't get much better than this. Our final evening together couldn't have ended on a better high...

Until the next time... :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yeah, good friendship, food, among other things makes life what living.

What more do you need, right?

Yes, exactly.

there is nothing better than having a pizza with friends. The only problem is if the pizza is sliced incorrectly. Who gets the last slice? Grab a slice of pizza, bite the slice of pizza, and enjoy the slice of pizza. Glad you guys have had fun with your guests, and everyone enjoyed their time together . These are the moments you will enjoy for the rest of your life. Pizza on my friend. Pizza on

Thanks for the kind words, bro. We had a blast. :)

what pizza delight you woke up my appetite @ezzy je je ya I want a

hello friend @ ezzy I'm a pizza lover I wander by her those look very rich you leave me with the mouth made water ha ha

Parcel me a piece or two
It's looking delicious
hehe 😋😂

What is that on the pizza that you showed first? The black things? Is that a sweet pizza?

Spending some holidays with friends is always great, i haven't done it in some years... need to call them to plan something... Do you and exyle have jobs? or is steemit your job? I find that blogging makes it that much easier to have fun because your life is your content! The more things you do the more content you have! Those 9-5 jobs are boring and time-wasting in my opinion, companies only give us a couple of days a year to have fun...

how was the pizza? It look good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21