Fast Asleep and Not a Care in the World

in #life6 years ago (edited)

aeed8623-4d3d-48bc-953b-009b25091d52.jpeg


Our beloved cat, Mini. This little bundle of fur came into our lives approximately eight years ago and we've been in love with her ever since.

The photo actually describes her personality to a tee. Quiet, docile and cute. Apart from bringing the odd mouse into the house whilst rampaging through the garden on her nightly nocturnal adventures, she is generally a playful little thing. There's this "feather on a stick" that we've had for ages. We brought it from a local pet store ages back. And you better believe, once you picked it up from the corner of the room, there's no putting down again for the next half an hour or so. The fur is guaranteed to fly, lol.

Animals are the small innocent miracles of this world. I simply adore them and gotta admit, this sleepy head is at the top of the list.

Sweet dreams, Mini...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Sleeping Cats What was working today to sleep quickly😄

beautiful cat 🐈 I had a my cat for 9 years now she's living with my mum since I had a kid 👍

Awesome! I do love cats. :)

Me too 👍 I went to legoland Windsor got some great pics I think you will like have a look when you get a chance bro 🤜🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16