If you are interested in teaching English or just building your income streams lets chat! @everydaydigital

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Starting My Morning Routine!

One of my income streams is teaching English to Chinese children/Adults. It's a great way to Jumpstart the day because the children are so full of energy!
I complete so much in my other businesses after a teaching session due to my energy level. :)

Sort:  

hey macy , great blog , If you like ,come and check my posts , its about my musics.

Great Post!!!
I upvote this post and im following you, so I hope you follow me back,
@nunojesus

Thats great- what site do u use for teaching? whats the pay like?

You look so happy!! 😀 Which school do you teach with?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80