Music Lovers: 7 - A new icon for this series!

in #life6 years ago

A bit slower and more sensual today.

--

Today's picks are a bit smoother than my usual posts.
Just in a bit of a loving-type mood today.
Spent the day with a good friend/love interest of mine and it was nice.
She made me some food and we spent some quality time together, I loved it. :)

1trippymusic.jpg

A new icon?
Why yes!
I like this one much better!


Now on to the picks! ;)




One wish - Ray J

Love the lyrics. :)

--

Listen and don't trip.
I think I need a bottle with a genie in it..
Here's my wish list:
First one - I would create a heart-changing love.
Second one - I'll take yours and fill it up.
Third one.. but I don't need a lot of wishes cuz..
I'll be ok if I get one.
If I had one wish;
We would be best friends;
Love would never end, it would just begin.
If I had one wish.
You would be my boo;
Promise to love you.
Trust me, I'll trust you.
If I had one wish.
We would run away;
Makin' love all day;
Have us a baby.
If I had one wish.
I'd make you my whole life and you'd be my wife.
Make it right this time.



Bed - J. Holiday

I would mark this post as NSFW... but you shouldn't be on steemit AT ALL to begin with at work!
So you knew the risks anyhow! ;)
It's nothing too detailed though, just a song about making love.
Big whoop! lol.

--

First rub my back, like you do.
Right there, uh-uh, right there, uh-uh.
You touch me like you care.
Now stop.
Let me repay you for the week that you've been through.
Workin' that 9-5 and stayin' cute like you do.
Oh, oh oh.
I love, I love it.
You love it, you love it.
Every time, every time.
We touchin', we touchin.'
I want it, I want it.
You want it, you want it.
I'll see you, I'll see you.
In the morning, in the morning.
I wanna put my fingers through your hair.
Wrap me up in your legs.
And love you til' your eyes roll back..
I'm tryna put you to bed, bed, bed.
Ima put you to bed, bed, bed.
Then Ima rock your body, turn you over.
Love is war, I'm your soldier.
Touching you like it's our first time.
Ima put you to bed, bed, bed.



Sure thing - Miguel

Another one who's lyrics I love. :)

--

Even when the sky comes falling..
And even when the sun don't shine..
I got faith in you and I.
So put your pretty little hand in mine.
Even when we're down to the wire baby..
Even when it's do or die..
We can do it baby, simple and plain.
Cuz this love is a sure thing.
You can bet that, neva gotta sweat that.



Colorado sunrise - 3OH!3

Now, I never TRULY liked 3OH!3.. but some of their shit was catchy!
Plus they actually did have a song or two with some majorly solid lyrics.
This one wasn't bad. :)

--

And if I had something to say to you, I'd whisper it softly.
Kiss you on your rosey lips and never let you off me;
Shiver on our roof and see your face lit by starlight;
Hold you through the night and watch that Colorado sunrise.

I've got five fingers on each hand for every mistake that I've made.
Cuz my tongue is tied to tonsils and I need to shit and shave.
I'm a shade too pale for handsome and have habits I can't shake..
But if you try to take that from me, well I'll never be the same..

Trainwreck, that I am
And I am what I am, what I am, what I am.
A trainwreck, that I am.
And I am what I am what I am, what I am;

A Trainwreck.




Thanks for checking out my post! :)

I am currently #Homeless so feel free to donate ANY amount of SBD/STEEM if you'd like. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @evanprice.

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.001 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
dsividers-2450827_640.png
Low price resteem service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 2.9%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13