You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago

I work all day. I wake up very early in the morning to be able to pay attention to all my projects. At dawn I have to take care of my little daughter. Throughout the day I am writing, creating, taking some orders because I am an artisan, I draw, I make garment patterns, I study on my own because I like to learn how to do better what I do, I attend my daughter, I do errands, I attend my home and a long etcetera. I would like to have more than 24 hours a day to be able to do everything I want to do, but I am organized at that time to be able to attend to a large part of my responsibilities and my projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85