You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How One Choice Can Change the Course of Your Life.

in #life6 years ago

I think about this a lot.


I don't really know that the concept of fate seems to make a lot of sense in the manner in which it is commonly 'understood'. I tend to align with the notion that we have a large part in creating our reality, even if unconsciously.



So here's a mind bender... could there be another you in another timeline/reality that did move to Canada and is living out that experience at the same time you are living out your present reality? :)


You have a beautiful family. :)




Sort:  

That's an advantage of having a twin brother. One could have gone there and at the end we compare results! Thank you very much for your nice comment @erinn. I am calling to everyone who see my other me in Canada to let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77