You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Belt

in #life7 years ago

This is an amazing post, I am very much into the Path.
My way is very much influenced by different martial arts, movement is central in life, and my spiritual path mostly happens through yoga.

I feel it is very much so time for me to get back into a martial art to study, practice and devote myself tin for a prolonged period of my life.

What path do you follow @kyusho?

Sort:  

Kyusho is my main path for the past decades, but I study and train many.

The forms and Katas from Tai Chi to Karate and all styles, are a form of meditation, yoga, exercise and energy development program... if you allow them to be.

As always it is up to the individual to forge their own way in any venture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34