Short words to my mother

in #life6 years ago (edited)

26167509_1783959434948547_5597653778087642398_n.jpg


A taste for me to greet my dear readers, it is a pleasure to share with you and tell you about the person who is a pillar in my life.

modificado.png

For me it is my favorite person in the world, my mother is no more beautiful than she who has been my pillar in these 22 years of life that I have, which has helped me and supported me in each of my decisions that I have taken, for me there are no words to explain what I feel and how I can thank her for everything she has done for me, she has been a single mother, she has always worked and worked hard to ensure that nothing is missing despite how things are today in our country, I would like to attribute everything he has done for me and show him how much I love him, I want him to be proud of me and give him everything he deserves for everything he has given me.

modificado.png

For me it will be painful to leave soon to another country and leave my mother here, but I will be looking for a better future for my family (my sister and my mother), she has changed my life since I have memory supporting me in each of my decisions and as always advising me in everything to obtain a successful life, I have always asked God for a long life for my mother and so to have all the time to give her back everything she has given me until now.

modificado.png

Follow me on my social networks

twitter.jpg facebook.jpg instagram-logo-gif-9.jpg

modificado.png

The image presented in this publication is my responsibility.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://erick777.timeets.com/2018/09/07/short-words-to-my-mother/

Sort:  

que viva VENEZUELAAAAAAAAA

nada más vi tu post y dije este es paisano mio jeje. Saludos

Que buena impresion dia al inicio entonces, jajaja. Saludos

Congratulations @erick777! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Toda inspiración para una madre ....saludos amigo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by erick777 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87