A proud moment for our witness @blockbrothers. Top 50 !

in #life6 years ago


BB Stats_15-1_750.png
infographics are all the rage

oh happy days


I would really love to take this moment to share some statistics and data and info on our witness @ blockbrothers, since we officially entered the top 50 witnesses today which makes it so much easier to vote for us.

We only started this adventure in september, when we discussed doing something on the Steem blockchain on my birthday BBQ

Since that time we have released an app (Steemify)

we started a witness which is doing AWESOME ! As I said, because of the enormous support from all of you we finally entered the top 50, sitting at ranking number 48 as I type.

The app is being downloaded with an average of 30 times a day and that's ONLY iOS, with a current total of 943 !

We're also in the process of putting a dev on the Android version.

Our witnessnode is also running supersmooth and has NOT missed a block since we fired her up. Our dev @bennierex is doing a SUPER job keeping her running

He is also working on a script for all witnesses to use to run their own nodes supersmooth.

Well, as you can imagine. I am SUPER SUPER proud of the 4 of us, @exyle, @bennierex, @s3rg3 and me.

We'll continue to bring you with what we think is great solutions and development for the steem blockchain.

If you haven't already, please consider voting for us as witness. All support is welcome :)


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Really proud!!!❤️

Thank You for mentioning this app, it really works and have a nice user interference.

Thank you. That’s really nice to hear seeing as I designed it.

Outstanding and I love the app. It makes it easier for me to track comments etc so I can react faster to my followers. Thank you so much !!

Your welcome. I have yet to hear anyone say they don't love it. We're obviously superproud of it and hope to keep make it better.

Proud of you guys. Congrats!

Thanks :) we can't do it without support of our better halves ;)

Thanks for the update, nice post by you

Thank you. Nice comment by you.

Funny you, but to be sincere the app really make sense, I do make use of it too. Keep it up, more power to your elbow

Haha sorry, sometimes it’s hard to recognise spam from genuine comments. Glad to hear you enjoy the app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82