You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 HACKS TO BOOST ENERGY

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Great vid :)

My mourning routine consists from not eating food, drinking some source water with lemon and doing a Grounding meditation - releasing the negative vibrations, clearing the mind & taking shield from mother GAIA

Yeah I'd love to see more and I'll try and learn a thing or 2 from you.

My tips to never wake in bad shape are : Eat living, raw organic foods & don't eat few hours before you go to sleep, make sure to be active as much as you can (the body wasn't designed to be static) - move every single day in any kind of way

You'll never wake up non-productive :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your tips brotherhood! I totally agree with what you said there :)

Winny out... for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82