Healing Others with Plants from the Source

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Lately I've experienced some critical time in my journey called life. After embarked onto a remote island to heal myself, I've encountered a lot.

The better I felt, more energetic attacks were directed specific at me for no logical reasons. Obviously, the goal was to bring me down.

Even though I was dodging them like in Matrix (for some time), eventually I slipped & did some mistakes. That left me in state of pain, sorrow & not really wanting to do anything

Luckily, I got my shit together & did some super productive days : In terms of yoga, working out, being active, eating all the plants I could get... clearing energies every half an hour, meditating a lot etc

Since I've transitioned to a diet full of chlorophyll I've been cleaning my bowel at faster pace than ever. Proudly I can say that in a matter of days my colon should be cleansed fully. This type of nutrition is leaving me in state of bliss, allowing me to be fully present in the moment & become uninterested in thoughts that have nothing to do with me. Usually I just wander around my reality, observing my breath & accepting life for what it truly is - most realistic game I'll ever play.

Majority of people around me had some issues with their bowel movement, and when I explained them how mine is cleaning so rapidly fast some of them decided to follow my nutrition. First of them was my sister, after whole life of eating classical diet yesterday she undergone her first raw day.

Obviously, since this was a shock to her body she experienced some symptoms (headaches etc) but nevertheless she did great & now is on her second day.

Last night I fed my mom & sister with one of the yummiest smoothies I've ever made, so I felt like sharing it with you here:

The Powerful Recipe:

GREENS

  • Dandelion
  • Mint
  • Mangel
  • Collard
  • Celery
  • Parsley

FRUITS

  • 2 ripe Bananas
  • 4 small Apples
  • Cranberries
  • Grapes
  • Briar

I'm not gonna detail the specific quantities, as I don't feel there is need for it. Simply put the ingredients you have available in quantities you prefer, but always make sure to balance the fruits with chlorophyll! That's probably the most important aspect in art of ideal smoothie making.


I must admit this smoothie energized me instantly & already made me clear my bowel. So if you feel like you need to do similar, go for it :) I can guarantee you every single one of your cells will love it. What I need to mention, majority of greens were picked straight from the source even though some of them weren't. In my understandings, the life force energy in food is at it highest peak when you take it directly from the ground. So if you have the chance, soon as you pick your greens make sure to rush to your blender & put them in! Your body & whole being will be highly grateful to you :)


Sort:  

Congratulations @enjoyinglife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70